Logo Numis Med

The competent problem-oriented
care for a healthy skin.

numis med

numis®med
Medical body care for sensitive skin

numis med pH 5,5 SENSITIVE

Increasing environmental pollution damages the skin and its natural acidic protective layer. Additionally, stress, a hectic lifestyle, unbalanced nutrition and the spread of allergies exert a negative effect on skin – the number of persons with exceptionally dry skin keeps growing.

numis®med pH 5,5: Mild cleansing and additional protection of the skin’s lipid barrier through skin-neutral surfactants with pH 5,5 which stabilise the acid mantle together with Hydrolactol® and Lamesoft PO 65®. The hygroscopic and lipid replenishing properties of the formulas contribute to skin relaxation.

In the care products from numis®med pH 5,5 SENSITIVE, a special active ingredient complex provides the sensitive, stressed skin with moisture. The active ingredients SymCalmin® and vitamin B contribute to soothing the skin.

numis med pH 5.5 SENSITIVE

numis med UREA

numis® med UREA medical skin care was developed in collaboration with a famous testing institute especially for persons with neurodermatitis, diabetes and psoriasis as well as for those with dry skin.

A comprehensive clinical study has demonstrated its outstanding effectiveness and tolerance for very dry, problematic skin. This study has also shown that a regular application of numis® med UREA products enhances the skin’s moisture content by 44%. 

numis med UREA

numis med SENIOR CARE

The more mature the skin, the more demanding it is.

In old age, the skin does not regenerate as quickly and is less able to store moisture. Sweat and sebum production falls, impeding the formation of the acid mantle. The issue of incontinence in particular presents great challenges for the products in terms of hygiene and care.

numis®med SENIOR CARE: the goal is to prevent damage to the skin and keep it healthy in the long term. This is primarily achieved by supporting the function of the skin as a natural barrier.

numis med SENIOR CARE

Logo Numis Med

Die kompetente problemgerichtete
Pflege zur Gesunderhaltung der Haut

numis med

numis®med
Medizinische Körperpflege für sensible Haut

numis med pH 5.5 SENSITIVE

Die zunehmende Umweltbelastung strapaziert die Haut und schädigt deren natürlichen Säureschutzmantel. Zusätzlich wirken sich Stress, Hektik, unausgewogene Ernährung und die Ausweitung von Allergien negativ auf den Zustand der Haut aus – die Zahl der Menschen mit besonders empfindlicher Haut nimmt beständig zu.

numis®med pH 5.5 SENSITIVE: Milde Reinigung und zusätzlicher Schutz der Haut-Lipid-Barriere durch hautneutrale Tenside -pH5.5- die zusammen mit Hydrolactol® und Lamesoft PO 65® den Säureschutzmantel stabilisieren.

Die feuchtigkeitsbindenden wie rückfettenden Eigenschaften von der Formulierungen tragen zur Entspannung der Haut bei. In den Pflegeprodukten von numis®med pH 5.5 SENSITIVE versorgt ein spezieller Wirkkomplex die empfindliche, gestresste Haut langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit. Zu einer Beruhigung der Haut trägt der Wirkstoff SymCalmin® bei.

numis med pH 5.5 SENSITIVE

numis med UREA

Die medizinische Hautpflege numis® med UREA wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit einem namhaften Testinstitut speziell für Neurodermitiker, Diabetiker, Psoriatiker sowie Menschen mit trockener Haut entwickelt.

Eine umfangreiche klinische Studie belegt die ausgezeichnete Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit bei sehr trockener Problemhaut. Diese Studie zeigt weiterhin, dass eine regelmäßige Anwendung der numis® med UREA Produkte den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut um bis zu 44 % erhöht.

numis med UREA

numis med SENIOR CARE

Je reifer die Haut, desto anspruchsvoller ist sie.

Die Regeneration der Haut verlängert sich im Alter und die Haut ist weniger in der Lage Feuchtigkeit speichern. Die Schweiß-und Talgproduktion ist rückläufig, was die Ausbildung des so genannten Säureschutzmantels beeinträchtigt. Besonders das Thema Inkontinenz stellt hohe hygienische und pflegerische Ansprüche an die Produkte.

numis®med SENIOR CARE: Ziel ist es, Schädigungen der Haut zu vermeiden und sie dauerhaft gesund zu erhalten. Dies wird in erster Linie dadurch erreicht, dass die Funktionstüchtigkeit der Haut als natürliche Barriere unterstützt wird.

numis med SENIOR CARE